• YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Vimeo sociale Icône


88 Avenue du Général de Gaulle  92130 Issy les Moulineaux -  France
Contact Us  Legal information 
© Copyright MyCercle 2020

Ce site a été réalisé par CAAC40


Jérôme Cazes
Jérôme Cazes led the Coface Group, making it one of the most innovative players in business-to-business exchanges (100,000 corporate customers and 2 million business risks). He also wrote a
thriller and a book on corporate communication.
Christine Altuzarra
Christine Altuzarra is expert in press relations and communication. She brings her expertise to the construction of MyCercle's notoriety.
Christian Aubin
His expertise in computer graphics and video editing software allows Christian Aubin to compete with Alain Camilleri in the development of MyCercle's visual and written communication.
Alain Camilleri
Alain Camilleri was Sales director of Coface in France. He brings a strong expertise of traditional prescribing networks and Social Networks where he built the reputation of MyCercle
Daniel Garcia
Daniel Garcia led the information systems of major international financial groups. He brings his expertise of these systems and of digital security issues.
Bertrand Macabéo
Bertrand Macabéo was the Managing Director of the Kompass Group and is active in different employers organizations. He brings his expertise in B2B web evolution.
Daniel Morin
Daniel Morin was general manager of data agencies and president of the international association for the sector.
Isabelle Rabaron
Isabelle Rabaron held senior positions in credit insurance and corporate information.
Eric de Varax
Eric de Varax held managed various responsibilities of operational management in corporate banking in France and abroad.
Valérie Vanwormhoudt
Valérie Vanwormhoudt, a former project manager in the financial sector. She is the Operations manager and brings her skills in project management and customer relationship.
The team also relies on a Strategic committee of French and British business executives and academics (all shareholders) : Alain Bentéjac, François Meunier, Alain Minczeles, Benoît Ottenwaelter, Antoine Paille, Olivier Schatz, Olivier Stul and Bridget Taxy.